And then there were 5…

The Fixer, Season 5: Complete (A JC Bannister Novel)

Amazon |  Kobo  |  Apple |  Barnes and Noble

When you cross JC Bannister, he brings vengeance to your doorstep.

It might not be quick, but it will be violent.

With a high-ranking government official as his next target, JC must walk a tightrope.

Step one is bringing the man down from his lofty heights before getting justice for his victims.

But will his target’s powerful friends, old and new, derail Bannister’s plans before justice is served?

Can Bannister wait until it’s safe?

Or will he jump the gun to take down the man who killed his friends?

The Fixer, Season 5: Complete is a high-speed, high-stakes action thriller. Fans of Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, LT Ryan’s Jack Noble or Mark Dawson’s John Milton will feel right at home reading this fast-paced international action thriller.

Leave a Reply 0 comments

Leave a Reply:







This site uses cookies. Click here for more information.